Latest Products http://www.svadlemonchutney.co.in Latest Products Tue, 30 Nov 2021 17:24:21 +0530 en-us http://www.svadlemonchutney.co.in Lemon Chutney http://www.svadlemonchutney.co.in/lemon-chutney.htm http://www.svadlemonchutney.co.in/lemon-chutney.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Lemon Chutney http://www.svadlemonchutney.co.in/pure-lemon-chutney.htm http://www.svadlemonchutney.co.in/pure-lemon-chutney.htm Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Chutney http://www.svadlemonchutney.co.in/garlic-chutney.htm http://www.svadlemonchutney.co.in/garlic-chutney.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spicy Garlic Chutney http://www.svadlemonchutney.co.in/spicy-garlic-chutney.htm http://www.svadlemonchutney.co.in/spicy-garlic-chutney.htm Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Athana Mirchi Pickle http://www.svadlemonchutney.co.in/athana-mirchi-pickle.htm http://www.svadlemonchutney.co.in/athana-mirchi-pickle.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Athana Mirchi Pickle http://www.svadlemonchutney.co.in/red-athana-mirchi-pickle.htm http://www.svadlemonchutney.co.in/red-athana-mirchi-pickle.htm Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Athana Mirchi Pickle http://www.svadlemonchutney.co.in/green-athana-mirchi-pickle.htm http://www.svadlemonchutney.co.in/green-athana-mirchi-pickle.htm Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kair Sangri Pickle http://www.svadlemonchutney.co.in/kair-sangri-pickle.htm http://www.svadlemonchutney.co.in/kair-sangri-pickle.htm Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Apart from these we have best quality kair Sangri pickle jar packing in 500 grm which are hygienically prepared with amazing taste. Svad Lemon Chutney http://www.svadlemonchutney.co.in/svad-lemon-chutney.htm http://www.svadlemonchutney.co.in/svad-lemon-chutney.htm Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 'SVAD' Lemon Chutney is a unique and fingerliciously delicious combination of lemon and red chili, completely oil free and very healthy alternate to sauces, jams, butter, pickles, etc.   Its unique taste increases its applicability with many type of things, like sauces and jams you can spread it over bread, khakra, mathri etc or you can use it like pickle and have it with any kind of paranthas, chapati etc. its taste is such that it can fit in with any kind of meal you have.    Best part is it does not have kind of added flavours, colour or any kind of harmfull content, its a product made up of completely natural ingredients Brown Lemon Chutney http://www.svadlemonchutney.co.in/brown-lemon-chutney.htm http://www.svadlemonchutney.co.in/brown-lemon-chutney.htm Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 'SVAD' Lemon Chutney is a unique and fingerliciously delicious combination of lemon and red chili, completely oil free and very healthy alternate to sauces, jams, butter, pickles, etc.   Its unique taste increases its applicability with many type of things, like sauces and jams you can spread it over bread, khakra, mathri etc or you can use it like pickle and have it with any kind of paranthas, chapati etc. its taste is such that it can fit in with any kind of meal you have.    Best part is it does not have kind of added flavours, colour or any kind of harmfull content, its a product made up of completely natural ingredients